Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Training & Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration.. Click the event name to view more details.

 

To submit an event for our calendar, on the menu bar go to Training and Events and select the drop down Event Submission Form. 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Emotional Justice: Listen, Learn, & Amplify - A Virtual Learning Experience
10/6/2020
Time: 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Emotional Justice: Listen, Learn, & Amplify - A Virtual Learning Experience

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Florida Monthly Peer Network Meeting
10/8/2020
Time: 11:00am to 12:30pm
 
FADAA Webinar
10/8/2020
Time: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
FADAA Webinar

Saturday, October 10, 2020

 
NAMI Florida Virtual Speaker Series
10/10/2020
Time: 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
NAMI Florida Virtual Speaker Series

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
NeuroCare Live
10/13/2020
Time: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
NeuroCare Live

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Florida Monthly Peer Network Meeting
11/12/2020
Time: 11:00am to 12:30pm
 

Saturday, November 14, 2020

 
NAMI Florida Virtual Speaker Series
11/14/2020
Time: 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
NAMI Florida Virtual Speaker Series

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Florida Monthly Peer Network Meeting
12/10/2020
Time: 11:00am to 12:30pm
 

Saturday, January 9, 2021

 
NAMI Florida Virtual Speaker Series
1/9/2021
Time: 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
NAMI Florida Virtual Speaker Series

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
Florida Monthly Peer Network Meeting
1/14/2021
Time: 11:00am to 12:30pm
 

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
Florida Monthly Peer Network Meeting
2/11/2021
Time: 11:00am to 12:30pm
 

Saturday, February 13, 2021

 
NAMI Florida Virtual Speaker Series
2/13/2021
Time: 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
NAMI Florida Virtual Speaker Series

Thursday, March 11, 2021

 
Florida Monthly Peer Network Meeting
3/11/2021
Time: 11:00am to 12:30pm
 

Thursday, April 8, 2021

 
 

Thursday, May 13, 2021

 
Florida Monthly Peer Network Meeting
5/13/2021
Time: 11:00am to 12:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Leadership
& Advocacy

Through Education, Support, and Networking

Donate
Become a Member
Sign Up
Stay Connected

© 2020 Peer Support Coalition of Florida, Inc.

This website was developed [in part] under grant number SM080855 and SM082663 from the Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA), U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. The views, policies, and opinions expressed are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect those of SAMHSA or HHS.